Ripley’s Haunted Adventure, Gatlinburg, TN – Review

First I need to clarify that I saw the special Halloween show, not the normal one.  Be assured that while the actors in the attraction get very close to you, they will NOT touch you.  You walk through this attraction in a group of 6 with your hand on the shoulder of the person in front of you.  To make it more interesting you have on 3D glasses, which make some of the non-human portions more interesting.  There were a few places that made me feel claustrophobic and the person in front of me actually pulled me though, but that is just me since I hate being closed in.  I would definitely go again and would like to see the normal show.

Leave a Reply

