Contacts

Finally I got back into contacts after months of wearing my glasses.  Its hard to get myself going to make and get to an eye appointment, but once I do and I am back in contacts I feel so much better.

The biggest reasons I like contacts better is a) I can see in all directions my eyes will go, not just what is directly through the lenses of glasses (with glasses I have to turn my head to not see out from under or around the side of the frame;) b) I can’t stand anything on my face.  (I am constantly having to clean my glasses because I keep moving them;) c) I like the way I look in contact better (of all my features, I like my eyes the best.)

Leave a Reply

