Zumba Class

So last Wednesday, I attended my first Zumba class.  I didn’t have a clue what I was doing since everyone else had been going for a while and I was the only new person.  I just followed along the best I could.  It was a lot of fun.  I can’t wait for the next class.  I expected my legs to really hurt after all that movement, since you weren’t allowed to stop moving other that to get a drink of water (which the instructor insisted on after every routine.), but they didn’t.  My arms however hurt really bad.  I don’t think I have ever had my arms over my head that much.  I really love all the calories it burns though.

Leave a Reply

